The Beginning (New Limited Edition)
Php 1200

This New Limited Edition of JYJ’s The Beginning includes a 36-page photobook with lyrics and two bonus remix tracks.

Release Date: 2010-11-24
Package Weight: 300 (g)

Track list

01. Intro
02. Ayyy Girl_Feat. Kanye West / M. Yusef
03. Empty
04. Be My Girl
05. Still in Love
06. I Love You_Feat. Flowsik
07. I Can Soar
08. Be The One
09. Ayyy Girl_ S. Tiger Remix (Bonus)
10. Empty_DJ EON Remix (Bonus)