JYJ – The Beginning (Normal Edition)
Php 850

This edition does not come with a poster. It comes with eight tracks.
Release Date: 2010-10-19
Package Weight: 200 (g)

Track list
01. Intro
02. Ayyy Girl Feat. Kanye West / Malik Yusef
03. Empty
04. Be My Girl
05. Still in Love
06. I Can Soar
07. I Love You Feat. Flowsik
08. Be The One