JYJ – The Beginning (Luxury Edition)
Php 2600

This Special Edition (25 cm x 25 cm x 5 cm) comes with a photo booklet, 16 photo cards, a t-shirt (enclosed in plastic bag), and a rolled poster (shipped separately in a protective cardboard tube). It will also come with three bonus tracks

Release Date: 2010-10-25
Package Weight: 1650 (g)

 Track list
01. Intro
02. Ayyy Girl_Feat. Kanye West / M. Yusef
03. Empty
04. Be My Girl
05. Still in Love
06. I Love You_Feat. Flowsik
07. I Can Soar
08. Be The One
09. Ayyy Girl_ S. Tiger Remix
10. Empty_DJ EON Remix
11. Be My Girl_DJ EON Remix

jyj the beg lux ed1jyj the beg lux ed2jyj the beg lux ed3