BoA Vol. 7 – Only One (CD + Photobook) (Limited Edition)
Php 1100

This edition comes in translucent case packaging with a 48-page photobook (30.5cm x 38cm).

Release Date: 2012-07-27
Package Weight: 700 (g)
Publisher: SM Entertainment

Track List
01. Only One
02. The Shadow
03. 네모난 바퀴 (Hope)
04. Not Over U
05. The Top
06. Mayday! Mayday! (너에게 닿기를 간절히 외치다)
07. One Dream (Feat. HENRY(Super Junior-M)&KEY(SHINee))
08. Only One (Instrumental)
09. The Shadow (Instrumental)