Dong Bang Shin Ki – All About Dong Bang Shin Ki 1 [2nd Hand]
Php 2550

Release Date: 2008-04-03
Package Weight: 920 (g)
Publisher: SM Entertainment

Note: Disk 2 and Disk 3 come with English subtitles.

Disc 1
A total of 18 Music Videos including the premier MV release of Beautiful Life, Hug, The Way U Are, Hotmail, Tri-Angle, Believe, Tonight, Thanks To, Whatever They Say, My Little Princess, Drive, “Hi Ya Ya Summer Day”, Rising Sun, and Show Me Your Love.

Disc 2
“Talk To You” Member Interview (approximately 100 minutes)
Fan Camera – “Welcome To Dong Bang Kol”
Special Home Introduction Part allowing fans to peek into the offices, chambers, and bathrooms of the TVXQ members

Disc 3
Previously un-released SM videos and never before broadcast SBS video material including:
The ’05 SM Music War Special
SBS Pop Music Comeback Special
Footages from Kim Yoon Ah’s Music Wave, First Love, a segment from Banjun Drama, X-Man, Love Letter and Hidden Camera featuring U-Know.