FTIsland 2nd Mini Album – FTIsland Beautiful Journey
Php 750

Comes with a 24-page travel essay concept photo booklet and a randomly selected member photo card.

Release Date: 2010-09-15
Package Weight: 150 (g)
Publisher: FNC Music

Track List
01. 사랑 사랑 사랑
02. 굳은 살이 박혀버려..
03. Baby Love
04. 미친 듯이 너 하나만
05. 돈키호테의 노래