G-Dragon Mini Album Vol. 1 – One of A Kind
Php 1000

Release Date: 2012-09-19
Package Weight: 480 (g)
Publisher: YG Entertainment

Track List:
01. One of a Kind
02. 크레용 (Crayon)
03. 결국 (ft. ? of YG New Girl Group)
04. That XX (그XX)
05. Missing You (ft. 김윤아 of 자우림)
06. Today (ft. 김종완 of Nell)
07. LIGHT IT UP (Feat.Tablo, DOK2)