CNBLUE Special Limited Edition – Re:BLUE (CD + DVD + Photobook)
Php 970

Special Limited Edition of Re:BLUE includes a 104-page photobook (same for all four member versions), three postcards and an MV making DVD.

*Choose your own cover

Release Date: 2013-02-04
Package Weight: 800 (g)

Track List
01. I’m sorry
02. Coffee shop
03. 나 그대보다
04. 나란 남자
05. 라라라
06. Where you are (Ver. Eng)